Since 2014, The Energy Professionals Association has recognized outstanding member companies including Supplier of the Year and ABC of the Year. Beginning in 2019, we expanded our awards program to including our growing number of members who support the retail energy market with our Affiliate of the Year.

These awards, which are voted on by TEPA members, have become a coveted honor among retail energy businesses that meet TEPA’s standards of education and advocacy in the competitive energy market.